D.O.H.: Advisory Committee Meeting

  • 11 Oct 2018
  • WA State Dept. of Health, Tumwater, WA

Certified Counselors and Hypnotherapists Advisory Committee:   The advisory committee consists of seven members. There are two certified counselors or certified advisers, two hypnotherapists and three public members who must be consumers and represent the public at large and may not hold any mental health provider credential per RCW 18.19.220.

All members are appointed by the Department of Health secretary. Each member of the committee must be a resident of Washington State. Professional members must have been actively engaged in their profession for five years preceding appointment. Appointments are for a term of three years. No one may serve for more than two consecutive terms.

Additional Information & Recruiting:  <CLICK HERE>

Committee Meeting Details:  <CLICK HERE>

Terms of Use      Privacy Statement                                                                                        

Washington Professional Counselors AssociationTM
PO Box 99324  |  Seattle, WA  98139-0324  |  (206) 289-0874 phone
© Copyright 2018, Washington Professional Counselors Association.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software